Entries Tagged 'Changes' ↓

Recover From Debting meeting closed Sat, Dec 28, 2019

The Recover from Debting 10:30 meeting is cancelled Saturday, December 28th, 2019 as the 519 Church facility will be closed.

Fellowship will be available at Second Cup at 544 Church Street, south of Wellesley.

DA Ottawa Meeting Closed Sat, Nov 16, 2019

The Hope for Prosperity group in Ottawa will be closed on Saturday, November 16, 2019.

DA Barrie Meeting Cancelled Sep 2

The DA Barrie meeting is cancelled on Monday, September 2nd for Labour Day. Meetings will resume on Monday, September 9th.

DA Barrie Meeting Cancelled Mon, Aug 5

The DA Barrie meeting on Monday, August 5th will be cancelled due to the Civic Holiday. Meetings will resume on Monday, August 12th.

Change of location for Recovery From Debting Meeting on Saturday 22 June 2019

The Saturday morning DA Recovery From Debting meeting at 10:30 a.m. will meet on 22 June 2019 at at Trinity St Paul’s Church at 427 Bloor St. W.  and Spadina Avenue (because of Pride Festivities occurring on Church St).

Regular location resumes for Saturday 29 June 2019.

Oakville DA meeting closed Thurs, Apr 18, 2019

The Oakville DA meeting will be closed on Thursday, 18 April 2019 due to Holy Week activities.  We will resume on 25 April.

East End DA December Closures

East End DA is closed Dec 19th, Dec 26th, Jan 2nd, and Jan 9th.

DA Barrie Dec closures

The DA Barrie meeting will be closed on Monday, December 24th and Monday, December 31st.

DA Retreat – Updated Registration Form

Due to Canada Post labour disruptions we have changed how payment is to be received. Please see this post for the revised application form for the DA Retreat occurring on 23-25 November 2018.  Please destroy any previous applications and replace with this one.

If anyone has already mailed a form with payment, please contact Roger as soon as possible (see form for details).

DA Barrie meeting closed Mon, Oct 8, 2018

The DA Barrie meeting will be closed on Monday, October 8, 2018. We will re-open the following Monday, October 15.